Locations & Times

See All Campuses

Building Blocks

We're With The Band - Week 2

October 19-20, 2019 | By Chad Bruegman

Walk confidently knowing how to respond to the amazing grace God has given us.


  1. "All Things New" by Flatirons Music
    Available on "All Things New" from Flatirons Music
  2. "King of Kings"by Hillsong Worship
    Available on "Awake" from Hillsong Church
  3. "Talk" by Khalid
    Available on “Free Spirit” from RCA Records
  4. "O Praise the Name (Anástasis)" by Hillsong Worship
    Available on "OPEN HEAVEN/River Wild" from Hillsong Church
Other Messages in this Series
Related Resources